home page mappa del sito
LE NOSTRE FILIALI
LA NOSTRA BANCA
 
 
  La nostra Banca>> Le nostre Filiali
 
 
FILIALI
Filiale/Agenzia Indirizzo Telefono
E-mail
Orari  
Sede centrale Via Mazzini, 20
Piacenza
0523 542111
reparto.commerciale@bancadipiacenza.it
reparto.crediti@bancadipiacenza.it
reparto.operativo@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Agenzia 1
(Barriera Genova)
Via Genova, 35/37
Piacenza
0523 712050
agenzia1@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Agenzia 2
(Veggioletta)
Via I Maggio, 39
Piacenza
0523 482046
agenzia2@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Agenzia 3
(Corpus Domini)
Via Conciliazione, 47
Piacenza
0523 612338
agenzia3@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Agenzia 4
(Dogana)
Via Coppalati, 6 - Le Mose
Piacenza
0523 592234
agenzia4@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Agenzia 5
(Besurica)
Via Perfetti, 1 ang. Via Martini
Piacenza
0523 758575
agenzia5@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a sab 8,05-13,30
LENTE
Agenzia 6
(Farnesiana)
Galleria del Sole, 1/3
Piacenza
0523 593706
agenzia6@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a sab 8,05-13,30
LENTE
Agenzia 7
(Galleana)
Strada Bobbiese, 4/6
Piacenza
0523 711236
agenzia7@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Agenzia 8
(Barriera Torino)
Via Emilia Pavese, 40
Piacenza
0523 497008
agenzia8@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a sab 8,05-13,30
LENTE
Agenzia 9
(Quartiere 2000)
Via Gobetti, 31/33
Piacenza
0523 713025
agenzia9@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Agenzia 10
(Palazzo agricoltura)
Via Colombo, 35
Piacenza
0523 606026
agenzia10@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Agenzia 11
(Palazzo artigiani)
Strada della Raffalda, 14
Piacenza
0523 454175
agenzia11@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Agenzia 12
(Centro Commerciale Gotico - Montale)
Via Emilia Parmense, 153/A
Piacenza
0523 615957
agenzia12@bancadipiacenza.it
da mar a sab 9,00-16,45; lun chiuso
LENTE
Agazzano Piazza Europa, 30
Agazzano
0523 975249
agazzano@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Bettola Piazza Colombo, 36
Bettola
0523 917717
bettola@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Bobbio Piazza S.Francesco, 9
Bobbio
0523 936505
bobbio@bancadipiacenza.it
da mar a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30;
sab 8-13,20 e 14,30-15,40; lun chiuso
LENTE
Borgonovo V.T. Via Roma, 44/46
Borgonovo Val Tidone
0523 863122
borgonovo@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Busseto Piazza IV Novembre, 5
Busseto
0524 935063
busseto@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 14,30-16; sab chiuso
LENTE
Caorso Via Roma, 19/A
Caorso
0523 821257
caorso@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a sab 8,05-13,30
LENTE
Carpaneto P.no Via Marconi, 7/D
Carpaneto Piacentino
0523 850937
carpaneto@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Casalpusterlengo Viale Cappuccini, 3
Casalpusterlengo
0377 833435
casale@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Castell'Arquato Piazza Caduti, 5
Castell'Arquato
0523 806074
csarquato@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso

LENTE

Castel San Giovanni Via Borgonovo, 1
Castel San Giovanni
0523 883094
csgiovanni@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Castelvetro

Via Duchi Molinari, 44
Castelvetro Piacentino

0523 823527
castelvetro@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso

LENTE

Cortemaggiore Via XX Settembre, 6/7
Cortemaggiore
0523 839223
cortemaggiore@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Crema Via Armando Diaz, 3
Crema
0373 80438
crema@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 14,30-16; sab chiuso
LENTE
Cremona Via Dante, 126
Cremona
0372 416330
cremona@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 14,30-16; sab chiuso
LENTE
Farini Via Genova, 42
Farini
0523 910122
farini@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a sab 8,05-13,30
LENTE
Fidenza Via Bacchini, 2/4
(a lato del Palazzo Comunale)
Fidenza
0524 533436
fidenza@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Fiorenzuola Centro Corso Garibaldi, 125
Fiorenzuola d'Arda
0523 983205
fiorenzuola@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Fiorenzuola Cappuccini Via Kennedy, 2
Fiorenzuola d'Arda
0523 981361
cappuccini@bancadipiacenza.it
da mar a sab 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; lun chiuso
LENTE
Gossolengo Via Matteotti, 19
Gossolengo
0523 778119
gossolengo@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Gragnano Trebbiense Via Fratelli Rosselli, 28
Gragnano Trebbiense
0523 788700
gragnano@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Gropparello Piazza Roma, 22
Gropparello

0523 856117
gropparello@bancadipiacenza.it

da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Lodi Centro Corso Roma, 110
Lodi
0371 428162
lodi@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Lodi Revellino Via Felice Cavallotti, 3
Lodi
0371 55167
lodirevellino@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Lodi Stazione Via Nino Dall'oro, 36
Lodi

0371 416277
lodistazione@bancadipiacenza.it

da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Lugagnano V.A. Piazza Casana, 4
Lugagnano Val d'Arda
0523 801105
lugagnano@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Milano Loreto Viale Andrea Doria, 32
Milano
02 67077352
milano@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 14,30-16; sab chiuso
LENTE
Milano Sempione

Corso Sempione, 71
Milano

02 34537600
milano.sempione@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 14,30-16; sab chiuso
LENTE
Monticelli d'Ongina Via Martiri Liberta', 40
Monticelli d'Ongina
0523 827309
monticelli@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Nibbiano Piazza Martiri Libertà, 2
Nibbiano
0523 990115
nibbiano@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Parma Centro Strada della Repubblica, 21/B
Parma

0521 533819
parmacentro@bancadipiacenza.it

da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Parma Crocetta Via Emilia Ovest, 38/A
Parma
0521 993249
parmacrocetta@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Pianello V.T. Piazza Umberto I, 9
Pianello Val Tidone
0523 998014
pianello@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Podenzano Via Roma, 11/13
Podenzano
0523 556286
podenzano@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Ponte dell'Olio Piazza I Maggio, 20/21
Ponte dell'Olio
0523 875119
pontedellolio@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Pontenure Via Emilia Parmense, 51
Pontenure
0523 510587
pontenure@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Rivergaro Piazza Paolo, 3
Rivergaro
0523 958655
rivergaro@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Rezzoaglio Via Roma, 51
Rezzoaglio
0185 871019
rezzoaglio@bancadipiacenza.it
mar 8,20-13,20
sab 8,20-13,20
LENTE
Roveleto di Cadeo Via Emilia Parmense, 67
Roveleto di Cadeo

0523 507121
roveleto@bancadipiacenza.it

da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
San Giorgio P.no Via Patrioti, 9
San Giorgio Piacentino
0523 377128
sgiorgio@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
San Nicolo' a Trebbia Via Garibaldi, 7
San Nicolo' a Trebbia
0523 768770
snicolo@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Sant'Angelo Lodigiano Piazza Libertà, 2
Sant'Angelo Lodigiano
0371 217116
sangelo@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 14,30-16; sab chiuso
LENTE
Sarmato Via Po, 28
Sarmato
0523 887285
sarmato@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Stradella Piazza Trieste, 15
Stradella
0385 48216
stradella@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 14,30-16; sab chiuso
LENTE
Vernasca Piazza Vittoria, 10
Vernasca
0523 891396
vernasca@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Vigolzone Via Roma, 55
Vigolzone
0523 870395
vigolzone@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a ven 8,20-13,20 e 15-16,30; sab chiuso
LENTE
Zavattarello

Piazza Dal Verme, 1
Zavattarello

0383 541433
zavattarello@bancadipiacenza.it
da lun a sab 8,05-13,30
LENTE